ELIDA MIDDLE SCHOOL
4500 sUNNYDALE aVENUE
eLIDA, OHIO 45807
PHONE: 419-331-2505
Elida Middle School - Administration
Principal Dave Morman dmorman@elida.k12.oh.us
Assistant Principal Melanie Nixon mnixon@elida.k12.oh.us

Elida Middle School Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Bassett, Ruth Industrial Arts rbassett@elida.k12.oh.us
Baxter, David Custodian dbaxter@elida.k12.oh.us
Bibler, Sarah 7th Grade Science sbibler@elida.k12.oh.us
Bishop, Karen 8th Grade Social Studies kbishop@elida.k12.oh.us
Blymyer, Carol School Nurse cblymyer@elida.k12.oh.us
Bowers, Kevin Phys Ed kbowers@elida.k12.oh.us
Bryan, Darrell 6th Grade Science dbryan@elida.k12.oh.us
Coffey, Jill 8th Grade LD jcoffey@elida.k12.oh.us
Cox, Jason Math jcox@elida.k12.oh.us
Cressman, Rebecca Aide rcressman@elida.k12.oh.us
Darbyshire, Ted Gifted tdarbyshire@elida.k12.oh.us
Dix, Yvonne Nurse's Aide ydix@elida.k12.oh.us
Durham, Amy 8th Grade Language Arts adurham@elida.k12.oh.us
Fought, Ann Home Ec afought@elida.k12.oh.us
Gentry, Shaun Art (long-term sub) sgentry@elida.k12.oh.us
Gibson, Carol District Library Media Coordinator cgibson@elida.k12.oh.us
Griffo, Deb Assistant Team Leader dgriffo@elida.k12.oh.us
Hansen, Linda Intervention Specialist lhansen@elida.k12.oh.us
Harmon, Julie Lunchroom Monitor jharmon@elida.k12.oh.us
Hawk, Barbara 6th Grade Science bhawk@elida.k12.oh.us
Jackson, Julie Multiple Disabilities Teacher jjackson@elida.k12.oh.us
Jacobs, Sherry Cook sjacobs@elida.k12.oh.us
Kaple, Mary Cashier and Cook mkaple@elida.k12.oh.us
Kerns, Craig District Technology Coordinator craig@elida.k12.oh.us
Koch, Marcia Band Director mkoch@elida.k12.oh.us
Koester, Lisa 6th Grade Social Studies lkoester@elida.k12.oh.us
Kristoff, Linda Guidance Counselor lkristoff@elida.k12.oh.us
Kuehl, Shellie 7th Grade LD skuehl@elida.k12.oh.us
Longbrake, Brenda 6th Grade Math blongbrake@elida.k12.oh.us
McNamara, Sherry Speech smcnamara@elida.k12.oh.us
Maag, Angie Title I Reading amaag@elida.k12.oh.us
Malcom, Sarah  6th Grade Language Arts smalcom@elida.k12.oh.us
Marshall, Bruce 7th Grade Language Arts bmarshall@elida.k12.oh.us
Metzger, Debra Handicap Aide dmetzger@elida.k12.oh.us
Miller, Sherry 6th Grade LD smiller@elida.k12.oh.us
Morman, Dave Principal dmorman@elida.k12.oh.us
Myers, Timothy Computer tmyers@elida.k12.oh.us
Nixon, Melanie Assistant Principal mnixon@elida.k12.oh.us
O'Connor, Jacqueline 7th Grade Social Studies joconnor@elida.k12.oh.us
Overholt, Brady 8th Grade Math boverholt@elida.k12.oh.us
Parent, Jennifer Vocal & General Music jparent@elida.k12.oh.us
Pauff, Franklin 8th Grade Language Arts fpauff@elida.k12.oh.us
Peters, Donna 7th Grade Language Arts dpeters@elida.k12.oh.us
Powell, Jan School Psychologist jpowell@elida.k12.oh.us
Radulovich, Pam Cook pradulovich@elida.k12.oh.us
Rex, Miranda 8th Grade Science mrex@elida.k12.oh.us
Ridley, Cheyenne Custodian cridley@elida.k12.oh.us
Riemesch, Nancy 8th Grade Math nriemesch@elida.k12.oh.us
Ross, Mariah Cafeteria Supervisor mross@elida.k12.oh.us
Rutter, Shelley Lunchroom Monitor srutter@elida.k12.oh.us
Sandy, Barbra 6th Grade Math bsandy@elida.k12.oh.us
Sandy, David Computer dsandy@elida.k12.oh.us
Schultz, Melissa 8th Grade Science mschultz@elida.k12.oh.us
Sheets, Jerilyn 7th Grade Math jsheets@elida.k12.oh.us
Sherrick, Richard Head Custodian rsherrick@elida.k12.oh.us
Skinner, Susan Physical Education sskinner@elida.k12.oh.us
Smith, Mary Team Leader msmith@elida.k12.oh.us
Smith, Tricia Library Aide tsmith@elida.k12.oh.us
Spicer, Tracy Cook tspicer@elida.k12.oh.us
Stevenson, Rebecca Secretary bstevenson@elida.k12.oh.us
Swick, Laurie Secretary lswick@elida.k12.oh.us
Thompson, Janna 8th Grade Social Studies jthompson@elida.k12.oh.us
Tomlinson, Sue Cashier stomlinson@elida.k12.oh.us
Waltz, Kelly 6th Grade Language Arts kwaltz@elida.k12.oh.us
Warrington, Janice 7th Grade Science jcrist@elida.k12.oh.us
Wasmund, Todd Health twasmund@elida.k12.oh.us
Wauben, Donna 95/45 Aide dwauben@elida.k12.oh.us
Wollenhaupt, David 6th Grade Social Studies dwollenhaup@elida.k12.oh.us
Zink, Anne Art azink@elida.k12.oh.us